Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Command Representatives
Share |


     Each Major Command of the Missouri National Guard has direct representation on the Board of Directors of the Missouri National Guard Association.  As such, each Major Command has one enlisted representative on the Board of Directors and one officer representative on the Board of Directors.  The selection of these persons is done each April at the Annual Conference of the Association during Major Command caucus sessions.

     Generally, the duty requirements for Major Command Representatives is to be the link between the Board of Directors and their specific Major Command.  To accomplish this requirement, Major Command Representatives should:

  • Be active participants in monthly meetings of the Board of Directors.  If circumstances prevent a Major Command Representative from taking part in a particular meeting, their proxy should be given to another member of the Board of Directors (communicated in writing or via email to the Association's President or Secretary at least twenty-four hours prior to the meeting);
  • Be an active point-of-contact from their specific Major Command to the Board of Directors;
  • Be an active communicator of business conducted at Association Board of Director meetings to their specific Major Command.

     The following provides a listing of Major Command Representatives of the Missouri National Guard Association.

 Army National Guard 

35th Combat Aviation Brigade

Subordinate Units 1-135th ARB, 3-135th TAB, 935th ASB, 135th Army Band, DET 3, Co I - 1-185th TAB
Officer Representative Robert Hedgepath l
Enlisted Representative Herschel Whited

35th Engineer Brigade

Subordinate Units 1140th ENG BN, 203rd ENG BN
Officer Representative Stephen Cumbee
Enlisted Representative William "Bill" Johnson

35th Infantry Division

Subordinate Units DET 1 HSC - 35th ID, DET 1 Co A - 35th ID, Co B - 35th ID, Co C - 35th ID
Officer Representative Larry Crowder
Enlisted Representative Vacant: Replacement in Process

70th Troop Command

Subordinate Units 229th MMB, 835th CSSB, 175th MP BN, 205th MP BN
Officer Representative Erin Sallee j
Enlisted Representative Michael Wooten

110th Maneuver Enhancement Brigade

Subordinate Units 1-138th INF REGT, 1-129th FA REGT, 311th BSB, 135th Signal Co
Officer Representative Marie Watkins
Enlisted Representative Eric Jordan

1107th Aviation Group

Subordinate Units HHD - 1107th AVN GRP, Co A - 1107th AVN GRP, Co B - 1107th AVN GRP
Officer Representative Travis Trudgeon
Enlisted Representative Charles Cook

Joint Forces Headquarters

Officer Representative Anna Gutierrez
Enlisted Representative Robert Bennett


Air National Guard

131st Bomb Wing

Subordinate Units 131 OG, 131 MXG, 131 MSG, 131 MDG, 110 BS, 131 OSF, Det 1, 131 AMXS, 131 MXS, 131 MOF, 131 CES, 131 CF, 131 FSS, 131 LRS, 231 CES, 239 CBCS, 157 AFB
Officer Representative Amy Cottrell

Enlisted Representative Chris O'Conner

139th Airlift Wing

Subordinate Units 139 OG, 139 MXG, 139 MSG, 139 MDG, 180 AS, 139 OSF, 241 ATCS, 139 AMXS, 139 MXS, 139 MOF, 139 CES, 139 CF, 139 FSS, 139 LRS, AATTC
Officer Representative Melanie Englert
Enlisted Representative Karla Lewis

HQ MO Air National Guard

Officer Representative John Quin
Enlisted Representative Robert Taggart


Sign In