Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting, Missouri National Guard Association
5/21/2020
Time: 4 pm
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting, Missouri National Guard Association
6/25/2020
Time: 4 pm
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting, Missouri National Guard Association
7/23/2020
Time: 4 pm
 

Sunday, August 9, 2020

 
EANGUS 49th Annual Conference
8/9/2020 » 8/12/2020
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas   
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting, Missouri National Guard Association
8/20/2020
Time: 4 pm
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
NGAUS 142nd General Conference & Exhibition
8/28/2020 » 8/31/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting, Missouri National Guard Association
9/24/2020
Time: 4 pm
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting, Missouri National Guard Association
10/29/2020
Time: 4 pm
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting, Missouri National Guard Association
11/19/2020
Time: 4 pm
 

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting, Missouri National Guard Association
12/17/2020
Time: 4 pm
 

Thursday, January 28, 2021

 
Board of Directors Meeting, Missouri National Guard Association
1/28/2021
Time: 4 pm
 

Thursday, February 25, 2021

 
Board of Directors Meeting, Missouri National Guard Association
2/25/2021
Time: 4 pm
 

Thursday, March 25, 2021

 
Board of Directors Meeting, Missouri National Guard Association
3/25/2021
Time: 4 pm
 

Friday, April 16, 2021

 
74th Annual Conference of the Missouri National Guard Association
4/16/2021 » 4/17/2021
Location: Springfield, Missouri   
 

Sunday, April 18, 2021

 
Board of Directors Meeting, Missouri National Guard Association
4/18/2021
Time: 9 am to 11 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2